Howell, Michigan

Tournaments

Updated 11/21/2022

 

Top Gun VBC looks forward to hosting one-day, traditional, AAU licensed and MJVBA approved club tournaments starting in February. Below is the list of tournaments we are hosting. Please read all information prior to committing. 2023 Top Gun Tournament Entry Form

 

Top Gun VBC tournaments guidelines for the 2023 season: 

 

2023 Tournaments hosted by Top Gun VBC:

 

Saturday, February 4, 2023: 15U & 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                                             Top Gun 15 Red, Top Gun 15 White, Ballistic Stephanie 15

Sunday, February 5, 2023: 13U & 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                                 Top Gun 14 Black, Top Gun 13 Black

 

Saturday, February 11, 2023: 12U  – Top Gun 12 Black, HV United 11 Red

Sunday, February 12, 2023: 17U/18U – age groups will most likely be combined – Top Gun 18 Black

 

Saturday, February 25, 2023: 13U & 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                             Top Gun 14 Black, Top Gun 14 Red, Top Gun 13 Red, HV United 14 Red, HV United 13 Blue, Ballistic Mikella 14, Ballistic Renee 14, Ballistic Megan 14, Ballistic Billie Jo 13, Ballistic Meeshon 13, Ballistic Ash/Sky 13

Sunday, February 26, 2023: 15U & 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                                    Top Gun 15 Black, Top Gun 15 Red, Top Gun 16 Black

 

Saturday, March 11, 2023: 15U & 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                                   Top Gun 15 Black, Top Gun 15 White, Top Gun 16 Black

Sunday, March 12, 2023: 13U & 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.                                     Top Gun 13 Black, Top Gun 13 Red, Top Gun 14 Red

 

Saturday, April 15, 2023: 12U and 14U – separate tournaments, of course.

Sunday, April 16, 2023: 17U and 18U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

 

Saturday, April 29, 2023: 13U and 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

Sunday, April 30, 2023: 15U and 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

 

Saturday, May 6, 2023: 15U and 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

Sunday, May 7, 2023: 13U and 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

 

Saturday, May 20, 2023: 13U and 14U – age groups will be run separately, if possible. 

Sunday, May 21, 2023: 15U and 16U – age groups will be run separately, if possible.

 

Entry form is available here: 2023 Top Gun Tournament Entry Form.

 

Due to teams defaulting on reservations, email registrations will be held for ten days for payment to be received. After ten days without payment, reservation will be released unless prior arrangements are made. No team will be permitted to participate without payment prior to tournament play.

 

Contact Jen at topgunjen@yahoo.com or (517) 548-0024 with questions or comments.